We’re sorry to hear that you wish close your Ria account permanently. Before you go, is it because of one of these situations?
Do you feel like your account was set up incorrectly?
If you feel like you made a mistake when creating your account, we can help you fix it. This article explains how you can edit your account information:
Are you locked out of your account?
Do you want to cancel or change a transfer?
You can cancel a transfer without canceling your account. Also keep in mind that deleting your account won’t stop a transfer that is already on its way to your recipient.
If your transfer was sent with mistakes (like your recipient’s name is incorrect) you can modify its details. These articles should help you out:
Do you want to take a break?
We understand that situations change, and you may not need our services at this time. However, we recommend leaving your account just as it is — you can always come back to us when you’re ready.
We never share your profile and payment information with third-parties. If you need some space, you can adjust your marketing preferences as needed.
You have other reasons
If you’ve decided you want to go, you’ll need to contact Customer Care. They will be able to help you with your request. Just know that you’ll always be welcome with us!